Past Events

Filter events:

OPEN.MINDS 2020

    Tuesday, December 15, 03:00 pm
  • Location: virtual
  • Affiliation: [Internal event]
Read more

Journal club

    Tuesday, October 20, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Chen Li
  • Location: online
Read more

PhD defense Joachim Morrens

    Monday, October 19, 02:00 pm
  • Speaker: Joachim Morrens
  • Location: virtual
  • Affiliation: Haesler lab, NERF
Read more

Journal club

    Tuesday, October 13, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Dries Kil
  • Location: online
Read more

PhD defense Katrien Mols

    Monday, October 12, 09:00 am
  • Speaker: Katrien Mols
  • Location: virtual
  • Affiliation: Bonin lab, NERF
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, July 02, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Guillem Vicente
  • Location: Imec tower room 3.C
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Takeoka Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, June 18, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Subhash Chandran KS
  • Location: Imec tower room 3.C
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Farrow Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, June 11, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Kaan Cetindag
  • Location: Imec tower room 3.C
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Bonin Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, June 04, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Théo Lambert
  • Location: Imec tower room 1.B
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Urban Lab
Read more

NERF Seminar Jose Esquivelzeta

    Thursday, May 28, 11:00 am
  • Speaker: Jose Esquivelzeta
  • Location: imec tower 2a
  • Affiliation: PhD student, NERF, Haesler Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, May 14, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Mick Miller
  • Location: imec tower 3.c
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Takeoka Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, May 14, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Katja Reinhard
  • Location: imec 3 1.a
  • Affiliation: Postdoc, Farrow Lab
Read more

NERF Seminar Hanna den Bakker

    Thursday, May 07, 11:00 am
  • Speaker: Hanna den Bakker
  • Location: imec tower 2a
  • Affiliation: PhD student, NERF, Kloosterman Lab
Read more

NERF Seminar Simone Marcigaglia

    Thursday, April 23, 11:00 am
  • Speaker: Simone Marcigaglia
  • Location: imec 3 1a
  • Affiliation: PhD student, NERF, Haesler Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, April 16, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Xu Han
  • Location: imec 3 1a
  • Affiliation: PhD student, NERF, Bonin Lab
Read more

NERF Seminar Simon Lavaud

    Thursday, April 09, 11:00 am
  • Speaker: Simon Lavaud
  • Location: imec tower 2a
  • Affiliation: PhD student, NERF, Takeoka Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club

    Thursday, April 02, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Dries Kil
  • Location: imec 3 1a
  • Affiliation: Research scientist, NERF, Urban Lab
Read more

- Seminar Canceled -

    Thursday, March 26, 11:00 am
  • Speaker: Johannes Kohl
  • Location: imec tower 2.A
  • Affiliation: Neural Processing lab, The Francis Crick Institute
Read more

NERF Journal Club - canceled!

    Thursday, March 19, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Martijn Broux
  • Location: imec tower 3.c 20p (Polycom Trio)
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Haesler Lab
Read more

NERF Journal Club - canceled!

    Thursday, March 12, 12:00 pm
  • Speaker: Hannah Bertels
  • Location: Imec tower room 3.C
  • Affiliation: PhD student, Takeoka Lab
Read more